Contact


Advanced Technologies Consultants
P.O. Box 905
110 West Main St.
Northville, MI 48167

Toll Free: 800-348-8447
Office: 248-348-2963
Fax: 248-348-3040

President

Thomas Close Cell: (248) 467-7740 Email: tclose@atctrain.com

Office Staff

Lisa Hunter Email: lhunter@atctrain.com
Chris Lollar Email: clollar@atctrain.com
Kathy Abosh Email: kabosh@atctrain.com

Local Sales Representatives

Arizona

Michael MacLean Cell: (248) 974-4494 Email: mmaclean@atctrain.com

California

Patrick Uetz Cell: (248) 231-0191 Email: puetz@atctrain.com
Brendan Flayer Cell: (248) 719-7939 Email: bflayer@atctrain.com

Illinois

Gregg Zydek Cell: (248) 345-3910 Email: gzydek@atctrain.com
Mike Bennett Cell: (765) 545 - 0395 Email: mbennett@atctrain.com

Indiana

Mike Bennett Cell: (765) 545 - 0395 Email: mbennett@atctrain.com

Michigan

Gregg Zydek Cell: (248) 345-3910 Email: gzydek@atctrain.com
Andrew Close Cell: (248) 946-1298 Email: andyclose@atctrain.com

New Mexico

Bill Sherrill Cell: (512) 677-8608 Email: bsherrill@atctrain.com

Nevada

Patrick Uetz Cell: (248) 231-0191 Email: puetz@atctrain.com
Brendan Flayer Cell: (248) 719-7939 Email: bflayer@atctrain.com

Ohio

Chad Whited Cell: (614) 376-6209 Email: cwhited@atctrain.com
Bob Kelly Cell: (614) 264-9360 Email: bkelly@atctrain.com

Oklahoma

Aaron Paul Cell: (214) 842-9016 Email: apaul@atctrain.com

Texas

Bill Sherrill Cell: (512) 677-8608 Email: bsherrill@atctrain.com
Aaron Paul Cell: (214) 842-9016 Email: apaul@atctrain.com
Andrew Close Cell: (248) 946-1298 Email: andyclose@atctrain.com